After starting the cycle, the cycle administrator will receive a notification about the start of the evaluation.

All cycle participants also receive a notification about the creation of tasks.

If the task has not been completed, employees will receive reminders to complete it according to the settings configured in the cycle.
Participants receive an additional notification after the cycle is completed, provided they’ve been granted access to view the results.

The results will be available to participants according to the visibility settings.